2024 LFCCC Reorganization Meeting

Traci Logue, Rob Walls, Todd Mayfield, Jennifer Miller, Toney Tomaso, Tara Chandler, Cody Dust, Jeff Finke, Scott Miller

Meeting: Called to order by Todd Mayfield at 7:48 PM

Motion by Scott Miller / second by Tara Chandler: Todd Mayfield as President (passed unanimously)

The following are positions either requested or appointed per the meeting:

VP: Kim Zahrn

Treasurer: Linda H. (Proposed)

Secretary: Traci L.

Immediate Past President: Toney T.

Committee Chairs:

Golf: Kim Z. / Cody D. (Proposed)

Membership: Jen Miller

Social: Tara C.

Grounds: Jeff F.

House: Traci L.

Financial: Linda H.

Junior rep.: Cody D.

Tennis: Todd M.

NEXT MEETING: 1-21-2025 at 5:00 PM

Re-Organization meeting adjourned by Todd Mayfield at 8:05 PM